Posted: in Entertainment by Manish Kumar 0 comment

Kerala State Film Awards 2010 (2009 Films) Winners Result List


The Kerala State Film Awards 2009 has been announced and the result can be found below. Swetha Menon has won the best actress award while Mammootty took the title of the Best Actor. Hariharan won the best director award and the best film went to Paleri Manikyam oru Pathira Kolapathakathinte Katha. You can find the complete list below.


Kerala State Film Awards 2009

  • Actor : Mammootty (Pazhassi Raja, Paleri Manikyam, Kutty Shrank)
  • Actress : Swetha Menon (Paleri Manikyam)
  • Director : Hariharan (Pazhassi Raja)
  • Script Writer : M T Vasudevan Nair
  • Best Film – Paleri Manikyam oru Pathira Kolapathakathinte Katha
  • Popular Film : Ividam Swargamaanu
  • Supporting Actor: Manoj K Jayan (Pazhassi raja)
  • Supporting Actress : Pathma priya (pazhassi raja)
  • Music: Mohan sithara (Soofi Paranja Katha )
  • Comedian : Suraj venjaran mood (ivar Vivahitharayal)
  • Singer (male) : Yesudas (madya venal)
  • Singer (female) : Sriya goshal (banaras)
  • Editor : Sreekar prasad (pazhassi raja)
  • Child artist : Niveditha (brahmaram)
  • Special Jury Award : Jagathi Sreekumar

More updates on the Kerala State Film Awards 2009 will be posted soon. Please watch this space for the updates.


Get Updates by eMail: Submit eMail Here

Not what you are looking for? Search again

Special Note: Please note that Comment Section available below is for "Discussion amongst our Visitors" and NOT for Official Queries and Requests. Please report in-appropriate content to our web admin. Please read our Disclaimer before reporting. publishes news in association with IANS, IBNS, Sampurn News, MNS, etc. Read More.

Post your comments or inquiries